Precincts and CAC

​​​​The Virginia Beach Police Department is made up of 4 precincts. Each precinct is divided into zones. Each precinct has its own Citizen's Advisory Committee.
The First Precinct is located in the southeastern part of the city. The Second Precinct is located in the northeastern part of the city. The Third Precinct is located in the northwestern part of the city. The Fourth Precinct is located in the southwestern part of the city. Precinct boundaries are available in this PDF map.
First Precinct 
2509 Princess Anne Road 
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
(757) 385-4377 
Second Precinct
820 Virginia Beach Blvd. 
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
(757) 385-2700
Third Precinct
926 Independence Blvd. 
Virginia Beach, VA 23455  
(757) 385-2703​​
Fourth Precinct
5152 Lobaugh Dr​
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 385-2800 
​ ​
Contact Information