​​​​​​
Planning & Community Development
Zoning Administration
2875 Sabre Street, Suite 500
Virginia Beach, VA 23452​
Main: (757) 385-8074

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Zoning Administration Staff

 

Kevin Kemp
​Zoning Administrator
​(757) 385-6379
kkemp@vbgov.com

Lynn Roenker

Zoning Administration

(757) 385-8800

lroenker@vbgov.com


 

Board of Zoning Appeals Team

Chris Langaster

Board of Zoning Appeals Coordinator

(757) 385-5093

clangast@vbgov.com

 

 

Zoning Office Team

Edward James

Zoning Supervisor

(757) 385-4790

ehjames@vbgov.com

 

Jeffrey Manuel

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-5089

jmanuel@vbgov.com

 

William Miller

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-5066

wnmiller@vbgov.com

 

Ernesto Moreno

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-1954

emoreno@vbgov.com

 

Arlethia Wilson

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-2058

awilson@vbgov.com

 


 

Zoning Field Inspection Team

Kevin Hershberger

Zoning Supervisor

(757) 385-5067

khershbe@vbgov.com

 

Jennifer Cobb

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-5069

jcobb@vbgov.com

 

Lynn Draper

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-5094

ldraper@vbgov.com

 

John Dudley

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-5091

jdudley@vbgov.com

 

Bill Mellon

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-5068

wmellon@vbgov.com

 

Curtis Williams

Zoning Inspector

(757) 385-5088

cuwillia@vbgov.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

​ ​​

Contact Information