​​​​​​

Planning & Community Development
Zoning Administration
2875 Sabre Street, Suite 500
Virginia Beach, VA 23452​
Main: (757) 385-8074

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Zoning Administration Staff

 

​Ashby Moss
​Interim Zoning Administrator
​(757) 385-8074
​amoss@vbgov.com 

Lynn Roenker
Zoning Administration
(757) 385-8800
lroenker@vbgov.com

Board of Zoning Appeals Team

Chris Langaster
Board of Zoning Appeals Coordinator
(757) 385-5093
clangast@vbgov.com

Zoning Office Team

Jeffrey Manuel
Zoning Inspector
(757) 385-5089
jmanuel@vbgov.com

William Miller
Zoning Supervisor-STR Team
(757) 385-5066
wnmiller@vbgov.com

Russell Gliniecki
Zoning Inspector
(757) 385-7933
RGliniecki@vbgov.com

Ernesto Moreno
Zoning Inspector
(757)385-1954
emoreno@vbgov.com

Arlethia Wilson
Zoning Inspector
(757)385-2058
awilson@vbgov.com

Summer Peebles
Zoning Inspector-STR Team
(757)385-5088
speeble@vbgov.com

 


Zoning Field Inspection Team

Kevin Hershberger
Zoning Supervisor
(757) 385-5067
khershbe@vbgov.com

Lynn Draper
Zoning Inspector
(757) 385-5094
ldraper@vbgov.com

John Dudley
Zoning Inspector
(757) 385-5091
jdudley@vbgov.com

Beth Mitchell

Zoning Inspector
(757) 385-5068
BMitchel@vbgov.com

Wendell Phillips

Zoning Inspector 

(757) 385-5069

 wphillips@vbgov.com 

 

 

 

 

 

​ ​​

Contact Information