​​
Planning & Community Development
Zoning Administration
​2405 Courthouse Drive, Bldg. 2, Room 100
​Virginia Beach, Virginia  23456
​Main: (757) 385-8074​
​Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

 

​Kevin Kemp, Interim Zoning Administrator ​
​Phone: (757) 385-4621 ​Email: kkemp@vbgov.com
​ ​
Chris Langaster, Assistant Zoning Administrator ​
Phone: (757) 385-5093 Email: clangast@vbgov.com
​ ​
​Lynn Roenker, Administrative Assistant ​
​Phone: (757) 385-8800 ​Email:  lroenker@vbgov.com

 

​​Senior Zoning Inspectors ​
​​Kevin Hershberger (757) 385-5067 khershbe@vbgov.com
​​Ed James ​(757) 385-4790​ ehjames@vbgov.com

 

Zoning Inspectors​ ​ ​
​Lynn Draper ​(757) 385-5094 ldraper@vbgov.com
​John Dudley (757) 385-5091 jdudley@vbgov.com
​Vacant ​(757) 385-2058
Jeff Manuel ​​(757) 385-5089 jmanuel@vbgov.com
Bill Mellon (757) 385-5068 wmellon@vbgov.com
Will Miller ​​(757) 385-5066 wnmiller@vbgov.com
Jennifer Smith ​​(757) 385-5069 jensmith@vbgov.com
Vacant ​​(757) 385-5065
​Curtis Williams ​(757) 385-5088 cuwillia@vbgov.com
 

 

​ ​​

Contact Information