Development Services Center Contacts

​​Planning & Community Development
​Development Services Center (DSC) Division
2405 Courthouse Drive, Bldg. 2, Room 191
​Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456
​Main: (757) 385-8277; Fax (757) 385-5789

​Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

​​

DSC STAFF

​Nancy McIntyre
​Development Services Administrator
​(757) 385-4900
nmcintyr@vbgov.com
​Tony Tolentino, P.E.
Project Team Leader Supervisor
​(757) 385-8506
ttolenti@vbgov.com

Submittal Intake, Routing and Surety & Permitting Team

​Kim Dotson
​Intake Team Leader
​(757) 385-4276
kdotson@vbgov.com
​Patricia Burns
​Intake Technician
​(757) 385-8570
pburns@vbgov.com
Ashli Galloway
Receptionist
(757) 385-8277
agallowa@vbgov.com
​Dalina Cartwright
​Receptionist
​(757) 385-4621
dcartwri@vbgov.com
Thressa Gray
​Surety Specialist
​(757) 385- 5660
tfgray@vbgov.com
​Candace Slade
​Surety Specialist 
​(757) 385-8745
cdslade@vbgov.com

Project Team Leaders

​Ronald Frink, EIT 
Project Team Leader, Map Grids A-H
​(757) 385-5661
rfrink@vbgov.com
​Carrie Bookholt
​Project Team Leader, Map Grids I-K
​​(757) 385-8707
cbookhol@vbgov.com
​Theresa Holleran, P.E.
Project Team Leader, Map Grids L-P
​(757) 385-5655
thollera@vbgov.com
​​Tony Tolentino, P.E.
​Project Team Leader, Single Family (All Grids)
​(757) 385-8506
ttolenti@vbgov.com
​Brian M. Alperin
​Planner, Subdivision Plats (All Grids)
​(757) 385-8034
balperin@vbgov.com 

​​Utility Engineers

​Theresa Holleran, P.E. 
Supervisor
​​(757) 385-5655
thollera@vbgov.com
Roderick A. Bagtas, L.S.
Utility Engineer
​​(757) 385-8509
rbagtas@vbgov.com
​Arthur Felton, EIT
​​Utility Engineer
​​(757) 385-4335
​​afelton@vbgov.com
​Rich Corpus, EIT​
​Utility Engineer
​(757) 385-4056
rcorpus@vbgov.com

​Stormwater Engineers

​Seth Edwards, P.E.
​Engineering Supervisor
​(757) 385-4901
sedwards@vbgov.com
Michele Kitt, EIT
​Engineer
​​(757) 385-8449
mkitt@vbgov.com
​​Edwin Fabila, EIT
​​Engineer​
​​(757) 385-4359
efabila@vbgov.com
​​​Ricky Cobb
​​​Engineer
​​(757) 385-8501
rcobb@vbgov.com
​​Justin Twine, EIT
​Engineer
​​(757) 385-4247
​​jtwine@vbgov.com
​​​Clarissa Horton
​Engineer
​​(757) 385-8432
chorton@vbgov.com
​Vacant
​Engineer
​(757) 385-8757

Landscape Review

​​Carrie Bookholt
​Landscape Architect
​(757) 385-8707
cbookhol@vbgov.com

​Planners

​​Brian Alperin
Planner, Subdivision Plat Team
​(757) 385-8034
balperin@vbgov.com
​Beth Sykes
​​​Planner, Subdivision Plat Team
(757) 385-4906
 esykes@vbgov.com
​Tatyana Luttenschlager-Mier
​Planning Technician
(757) 385-4366
tluttens@vbgov.com

Contact Information