Development Services Center Contacts

​​​Planning & Community Development
​Development Services Center (DSC) Division
2405 Courthouse Drive, Bldg. 2, Room 191
​Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456
​Main: (757) 385-8277; Fax (757) 385-5789

​Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

​​

DSC STAFF

Nancy E. McIntyre, P.E., L.S.

Development Services Administrator

(757) 385-4900

nmcintyr@vbgov.com


Submittal Intake, Surety & Permitting Team

Kim Dotson

Team Leader

(757) 385-4276

kdotson@vbgov.com

 

Pat Burns

Intake Technician

(757) 385-4902

pburns@vbgov.com

 

Dalina Cartwright

Intake Technician

(757) 385-8614

dcartwri@vbgov.com

 

Ashli Galloway

Surety & Permitting Specialist

(757) 385-8745

agallowa@vbgov.com

 

Thressa Gray

Surety & Permitting Specialist

(757) 385-5660

tfgray@vbgov.com

 

Amanda Nguyen-Sampson

Receptionist

(757) 385-8277

(757) 385-4621

anguyen@vbgov.com

 

​Project Team Leaders (PTLs)

Tony Tolentino, P.E.

PTL Supervisor and PTL for Map Grids F-G

(757) 385-8506

ttolenti@vbgov.com

 

Ron Frink, EIT

PTL for Map Grids A-E

(757) 385-5661

rfrink@vbgov.com

 

Melissa Kellam

PTL for Map Grids H-K

(757) 385-1264

mskellam@vbgov.com

 

Theresa Holleran, P.E.

PTL for Map Grids L-P

(757) 385-5655

thollera@vbgov.com


​​Subdivision Plat and Legal Document Team

Brian Alperin

Plat Team Supervisor

(757) 385-8034

balperin@vbgov.com

 

Beth Sykes

Planner

(757) 385-4906

esykes@vbgov.com


Civil/​Stormwater Engineers

Seth Edwards, P.E.

DSC Engineering Team Supervisor

(757) 385-4901

sedwards@vbgov.com

 

Janelle Logan, P.E.

(757) 385-8623

jalogan@vbgov.com

 

Gurleen Boparai, P.E.

(757) 385-8757

gboparai@vbgov.com

 

Edwin Fabila, EIT

(757) 385-4359

efabila@vbgov.com

 

Michele Kitt, EIT

(757) 385-8449

mkitt@vbgov.com

 

Clarissa Horton

(757) 385-8432

chorton@vbgov.com



Utility Engineers

Theresa Holleran, P.E.

DSC Utilities Engineers Supervisor

(757) 385-5655

thollera@vbgov.com

Art Felton, EIT

(757) 385-4335

afelton@vbgov.com

 

Ric Bagtas, LS

(757) 385-8509

rbagtas@vbgov.com

 

Rich Corpus, EIT

(757) 385-4056

rcorpus@vbgov.com

​Landscape Review

Eric Stormer

(757) 385-8501

estormer@vbgov.com


​​

Contact Information