​Planning & Community Development
Development Services Center (DSC) Division
2405 Courthouse Drive, Bldg. 2, Room 191
​Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456
​Main: (757) 385-8277; Fax (757) 385-5789
​Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 
DSC STAFF
​Nancy McIntyre ​Development Services Coordinator ​(757) 385-4900 nmcintyr@vbgov.com
​Antonio (Tony) Tolentino, P.E. ​Senior Project Manager ​(757) 385-8506 ttolenti@vbgov.com

Submittal Intake, Routing and Surety & Permitting Team

​Kim Dotson ​Intake Team Leader ​(757) 385-4276 kdotson@vbgov.com
​Vacant ​Intake Technician ​(757) 385-4906
​​Tatyana Luttenschlager-Mier ​Intake Technician ​(757) 385-4366 tluttens@vbgov.com
Thressa Gray ​Surety Specialist ​(757) 385- 5660 tgray@vbgov.com
​Candace Slade ​Surety Specialist  ​(757) 385-8745

Team (Map Grids A-G)

​Ronald Frink, EIT ​Project Manager ​(757) 385-5661 rfrink@vbgov.com
​Edwin Fabila, EIT ​Engineer ​(757) 385-4359

efabila@vbgov.com

​Rich Corpus, EIT ​Utility Engineer ​(757) 385-4056 rcorpus@vbgov.com

​Team (Map Grids H-K)

Vacant Project Manager ​(757) 385-8757
​Justin Twine, EIT ​Engineer ​(757) 385-4247 jtwine@vbgov.com
​Roderick A. Bagtas, EIT​,​Utility Engineer​​(757) 385-8509rbagtas@vbgov.com

​Team (Map Grids L-P)​ ​ ​

Theresa Holleran, P.E. Project Manager ​(757) 385-5655  thollera@vbgov.com
​Ricky Cobb ​Engineer (757) 385-8501 rcobb@vbgov.com
Arthur Felton, EIT ​Utility Engineer ​(757) 385-4335 afelton@vbgov.com

​Single Family Residential CBPA (Chesapeake Bay Preservation Area) Team

​Tony Tolentino, P.E. Project Manager ​(757) 385-8623 ttolenti@vbgov.com
​Michele Kitt, EIT Engineer ​(757) 385-8449 mkitt@vbgov.com
​​Clarissa Horton​Engineer​(757-385-8432chorton@vbgov.com
 

Subdivision Plat/Landscape

​Vacant ​Planner, Subdivision Plat Team ​(757) 385-4902
​Brian Alperin ​ ​​Planner, Subdivision Plat Team ​(757) 385-8034 balperin@vbgov.com
 
Carrie Bookholt, L.A. ​Landscape Architect ​(757) 385-8707
 
 
Contact Information