Development Services Center Contacts

​​​​​Planning & Community Development
​Development Services Center (DSC) Division
2405 Courthouse Drive, Bldg. 2, Room 191
​Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456
​Main: (757) 385-8277; Fax (757) 385-5789

​Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

​​

DSC STAFF

Carrie Bookholt, PLA

Interim Development Services Administrator

(757) 385-8707

CBookhol@vbgov.com

Submittal Intake, Surety & Permitting Team

Kim Dotson

Team Leader

(757) 385-4276

kdotson@vbgov.com

 

Pat Burns

Intake Technician

(757) 385-4902

pburn​s@vbgov.com

 

Dalina Cartwright

Surety & Permitting Specialist

(757) 385-8614

dcartwri@vbgov.com

 

Thressa Gray

Surety & Permitting Specialist

(757) 385-5660

tfgray@vbgov.com

 

​Project Team Leaders (PTLs)

Tony Tolentino, P.E.

PTL Supervisor and PTL for Map Grids G

(757) 385-8506

ttolenti@vbgov.com

 

Ron Frink, EIT

PTL for Map Grids A-F

(757) 385-5661

rfrink@vbgov.com

 

Melissa Kellam

PTL for Map Grids H-K

(757) 385-1264

mskellam@vbgov.com

 

Theresa Holleran, P.E.

PTL for Map Grids L-P

(757) 385-5655

thollera@vbgov.com

Beth Sykes

PTL for Single Family All Grids

(757) 385-4906

esykes@vbgov.com



​​Subdivision Plat and Legal Document Team

Brian Alperin

Plat Team Supervisor

(757) 385-8034

balperin@vbgov.com

 

Aubrey Trebilcock

(757) 385-4407

​​atrebilcock@vbgov.com​


Civil/​Stormwater Engineers

Seth Edwards, P.E.

DSC Engineering Team Supervisor

(757) 385-4901

sedwards@vbgov.com

 

Janelle Logan, P.E.

(757) 385-8623

jalogan@vbgov.com

 

Travis Rhodes, EIT

(757) 385-8501

TRhodes@vbgov.com

 

Edwin Fabila, EIT

(757) 385-4359​

efabila@vbgov.com

 

Michele Kitt, EIT

(757) 385-8449

mkitt@vbgov.com

 

Clarissa Horton

(757) 385-8432

chorton@vbgov.com


Megan White

(757) 385-4247

​​megwhite@vbgov.com


Utility Engineers​

Theresa Holleran, P.E.

DSC Utilities Engineers Supervisor

(757) 385-5655

thollera@vbgov.com

Art Felton, EIT

(757) 385-4335

afelton@vbgov.com

 

Ric Bagtas, LS

(757) 385-8509

rbagtas@vbgov.com

 

Rich Corpus, EIT

(757) 385-4056

rcorpus@vbgov.com

​Landscape Review

Vacant

(757) 385-8757



​​

Contact Information