Parks & Recreation Facility Closures

​​​​​​​​​​​​Please be advised of our upcoming facility closures:

​Date(s)​​​​Locatio​​n(s)​ of Closure​Reason​
​Sunday, April 1Recreation centers​Easter Sunday
​Monday, May 28​Recreation centers and administrative offices​Memorial Day
​Wednesday, July 4​Recreation centers and administrative offices​Independence Day
​Monday, September 3​Recreation centers and administrative offices​Labor Day
​Sunday, November 11​Recreation centers​Veteran's Day
​Monday, November 12​Administrative offices​Veteran's Day (observed)
​Thursday, November 22​Recreation centers, staffed parks, and administrative offices​Thanksgiving
​Friday, November 23​Recreation centers and administrative offices​Day after Thanksgiving
​Monday, December 24​​Recreation centers, staffed parks, and administrative offices  CLOSED at Noon ​Christmas Eve
​Tuesday, December 25​Recreation centers, staffed parks, and administrative offices​Christmas
​Monday, December 31​Recreation centers and staffed parks - CLOSED at 5 pm​New Year's Eve
​Tuesday, January 1​Recreation centers, staffed parks, and administrative offices​New Year's Day

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Contact Information