Library Closings

Please note that the Wahab Public Law library and TCC/City Joint-Use Library schedules vary, along with the Judicial Center and TCC campus. Please visit Wahab Public Law Library website​ and the TCC website for detailed information about the hours and closings.​

​​​​The Virginia Beach Public Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

​New Year's Day​Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017
​New Year's Day Observed​Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
​Martin Luther King, Jr. Day​Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
​Easter Sunday​Sunday, Apr. 16, 2017
​Memorial Day​Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day​Tuesday, July 4, 2017
​Labor Day​Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
​Veterans Day​Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
​Thanksgiving Day​Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
​Day After Thanksgiving​Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
​Christmas​Monday, Dec. 25, 2017​
​New Year's Day (Observed)​Mon., Jan. 1, 2017

 

Contact Information