Library Closings

​​​​The Virginia Beach Public Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays. Please note that the TCC/City Joint-Use Library follows the schedule of the TCC campus. For detailed information, please visit www.vbgov.com/JUL.​

​Labor Day ​Monday, September 5, 2016
*TCC/City Joint-Use Library is also closed on Saturday, September 3
​Veterans Day ​Friday, November 11, 2016
*TCC/City Joint-Use Library is open.
​Thanksgiving Day ​Thursday, November 24, 2016
​Day after Thanksgiving ​Friday, November 25, 2016
​Christmas Eve​Saturday, December 24, 2016 - Open until 12 p.m.
*TCC/Joint-Use Library and Wahab Public Law Library closed
​CHristmas Day​Sunday, December 25, 2016
​Christmas Day Observed​Monday, December 26, 2016
​New Year's Day​Sunday, January 1, 2017
​New Year's Day Observed​Monday, January 2, 2017

 

Contact Information