Burn Note

 

​A messenging app that erases messages after a set period of time. Teens may reveal more than they normally would since messages are "deleted." This may encourage users to say things they otherwise wouldn't. Cyberbullying and exposure to inappropriate content are possible. Usage of this app should be closely monitored.​​​​

Contact Information