Tidewater Community College Board

​​​The Tidewater Community College Board Region 22 is composed of the Cities of Chesapeake, Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Virginia Beach.  The Board is comprised of twelve (12) members; three (3) from each of the political subdivision's making up this Region.   

The Board shall act in an advisory capacity to the State Board and perform such duties with respect tot he operation of a single comprehensive community college as may be delegated to it by the State Board.   

Contact Information